Stir fry of sorts

Hey guys πŸ‘‹

Didn’t want to do it today. I spent all day in the car yesterday, I’m achey, and my head hurts. But I meal prepped. Or we would starve πŸ™‚

I threw together a “stir fry” for myself. I didn’t use a recipe, and just tossed together some ingredients I thought would work, and I think it works. It’s a little reminiscent of my first post, but I tweaked the ingredients a bit. 


Rice // chicken broth // roasted butternut squash // corn // broccoli // baby greens 

All it needs it some hot sauce! 

For lunch I thought I would do pita pockets and rotate through chicken salad, egg salad, and tuna salad. 


I’m obsessed with these tuna packets. They come in multiple flavors, are portable, and don’t require draining. The ranch flavor is top notch! 

Until next week, folks! 

2 thoughts on “Stir fry of sorts

    1. That’s the only flavor I haven’t tried! They are on sale right now too, so they are almost all $1 a piece! The sweet and spicy one looks a bit like cat food, so I avoid that one πŸ˜‚

      Like

Leave a comment